Search Unity

1. Megacity Metro Demo now available. Download now.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Unity support for visionOS is now available. Learn more in our blog post.
    Dismiss Notice

How many Unity3d Users From India?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by UnityCoder, Apr 5, 2012.

1. UnityCoder

UnityCoder

Hello Friends,

I am a Unity3d developer and using unity3d since last 2.5 years. I want to know that how many people from India using Unity3d and what they are doing.:)

2. Meltdown

Meltdown

No idea but I like curry and I like unity.

3. JogwithAJ

JogwithAJ

Did you have to say that?

----
    I am from India but I don't live in India right now. I have been using unity for 2 years. Currently, I am making my own game.

4. Meltdown

Meltdown

What's wrong with what I said? Indian cuisine is my favourite food.
    Sorry I hurt your feelings.

Go write some code or something.

5. yuriythebest

yuriythebest

Note that the poster is not the OP and probably not indian. this "oversensitivity" is kinda silly.

Btw I lived in India for a year and the Indian food is great indeed!!

6. JogwithAJ

JogwithAJ

I didn't mean for that to portray that I was offended, I meant it in a cocky fashion as in "Did you have to say that? Because we already knew that!".

@yuriythebest - I am actually Indian.

7. Tizon

Tizon

+1 i am just getting started with unity3d :D
    browsing the tutorials, references and stuff to get familiar with it :d Actually downloaded it 3 months ago but just got time because of my college. Hope it will be fun :D

8. Meltdown

Meltdown

How on earth would you knew I like curry? :D

9. UnityCoder

UnityCoder

Hi Tizon, Good Morning,
    Welcome to unity community, I tell u one thing that unity is very good engine for making games. U can find any solution from this community. Even people in this forum are also very friendly.

10. Heu

Heu

who doesn't! :d

Meltdown likes this.
  11. yuriythebest

yuriythebest

Oops :)

12. UnityCoder

UnityCoder