1. Help us improve the editor usability and artist workflows. Join our discussion to provide your feedback.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. We're looking for feedback on Unity Starter Kits! Let us know what you’d like.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. We’re giving 2017.1 beta testers a chance to win t-shirts and a Nintendo Switch. Read more on the blog.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. We want to know how you learned Unity! Help us by taking this quick survey and have a chance at a $25 gift card
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Are you an artist or level designer going to Unite Europe? Join our roundtables there to discuss artist features.
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Unity 5.6 is now released.
    Dismiss Notice
  7. Check out all the fixes for 5.6 on the patch releases page.
    Dismiss Notice

How can i create a cave?

Discussion in 'Editor & General Support' started by Jeffry, Jun 28, 2010.

  1. Jeffry

    Jeffry

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2010
    Posts:
    6
    Hello I'm working with a couple of friends on a MMO and I'm creating the main city some dungeons and some forests... I need to make some caves , i tried several things but can't do it xD Anyone could tell me how to create caves? Ty! :)
     
  2. antenna tree

    antenna tree

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2005
    Posts:
    5,325
    Do a search for caves as this has been brought up many times.
     
  3. andeeeee

    andeeeee

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2005
    Posts:
    8,769
    There's an example of how to do this in this thread.
     
  4. U2

    U2

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2008
    Posts:
    215
    The package in that example no longer seems to work with Unity3 beta