1. We're looking for feedback on Unity Starter Kits! Let us know what you’d like.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Unity 2017.2 beta is now available for download.
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Unity 2017.1 is now released.
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Introducing the Unity Essentials Packs! Find out more.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Check out all the fixes for 5.6 on the patch releases page.
    Dismiss Notice
  6. Help us improve the editor usability and artist workflows. Join our discussion to provide your feedback.
    Dismiss Notice

Cinemachine Collider Component Not functioning as Expected....is it a bug?

Discussion in 'Cinemachine' started by FrankenCreations, Jul 12, 2017.

1. FrankenCreations

FrankenCreations

To start some background info on me. I am completely new to game dev. I know literally nothing and may just be completely wrong about this. Knowing that I may just be doing something wrong I thought it best to ask rather than try to file some formal issue bs or anything. So here goes I hope I can explain it well enough.