Search Unity

Zombie Shooter

Discussion in 'Works In Progress - Archive' started by Deleted User, Nov 20, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Deleted User

Deleted User

Hello,

I am a game designer. Recently i have completed a Zombie Shooter game. Totally Completed. From GUI to Graphics etc. Game is very suitable for ios or Android or Windows Platform and Windows and Mac. My country is unsupported for Publishing game on Google Play or iTunes App store. So, I want to sell my total project work. Any one can easily publish it for any platform. There is 6 game level. And it can increase on demand. Here is a test gameplay for the game. If anyone interested to buy this or publish this contact with me. My Email address is bay000704@gmail.com

Here is the video link :

Attached Files:

• 1.png
      1.png
      File size:
      1.1 MB
      Views:
    • 2.png
      2.png
      File size:
      1 MB
      Views:
    • 3.png
      3.png
      File size:
      1.2 MB
      Views:
    • 4.png
      4.png
      File size:
      1.3 MB
      Views:
    • 5.png
      5.png
      File size:
      1 MB
      Views:
  2. im

im

i'm not sure, but i dont think you can do that cause you dont own the assets you can only use them in game. so it would be possible violation of unity asset store agreement.

please talk to someone from unity asset to store to see if you can do what you are trying to do...

also you may need to contact the authors of said assets and work it out with them...

3. Eric5h5

Eric5h5

Volunteer Moderator Moderator

Paid Unity asset store content is absolutely not transferable. You can't sell the project unless it contains content which is 100% generated by you, or contains free content that is expressly redistributable.

--Eric

4. GarBenjamin

GarBenjamin

Just curious how you guys know he is using assets from the store?

BrandyStarbrite likes this.
  5. Eric5h5

Eric5h5

I don't know what it contains; I was responding to im.

--Eric