Search Unity

[WIP] TesT - A Sandbox game

Discussion in 'Works In Progress - Archive' started by ExpressedUnity, Apr 19, 2015.

1. ExpressedUnity

ExpressedUnity

Hey all unity3D members this is my first post on the Unity3D forums and also my first game that i have created as a student/hobbyist the game is getting near to its Pre Alpha/Alpha release which will be downloadable on my website "www.ltgamers.net" soon.

A little about my self. I am a solo dev(My name is Laurence)that occasionally gets the help of modelers, artists and other jobs. I have been using unity3D for a little over 2 years now and i decided that it was finally time for me to create a game from start to end. I decided to create a website for my self a while back but never really ended up using it until now.

A little about the game. The game that i am currently working on is called 'TesT' it is a Sandbox vehicle builder game that isn't really themed and i don't think it will ever be themed as the parts you can build with in the game range from Stone aged to Sifi / Futuristic. if you would like to know more or keep in touch with the game this is the page on my website that i will be updating with new news when ever i have news about it to post :) the website link to the page is "http://ltgamers.net/test" if you would like to email me anything about the game my email is laurenceschinina@gmail.com or i have a forum which is being developed if you prefer to contact me that way. Thanks.

Pre-Alpha copy of TesT is now available for download at 'http://ltgamers.net/downloadtest'

Ok guys Pre-Alpha 0.03 will be released very soon go to my website to view when it will be released here are some images of TesT pre-alpha 0.02 and TesT-Grid(Which is what the game is now called) 0.03

TesT Alpha 0.01-2 < old versions

TesT-Grid Alpha 0.03 < new version

Last edited: Apr 25, 2015
  2. ExpressedUnity

ExpressedUnity