Search Unity

Silver Bullet I: School Revenge

Discussion in 'Works In Progress - Archive' started by Eths, Apr 7, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Eths

Eths

This topic is going to be deleted,, an other one is going to be made, thank you

Last edited: Jul 26, 2015
  2. Eths

Eths

Mini Update:

I made Some classroom assets:
    BlackBoard/Class Table/Glue/ Marker/Pen/Pencil/Ruller/SupperGlue.
    I am still not gonna share Pictures to keep people tuned!

And I added the above to The current Progress in the thread

3. ANTMAN0079

ANTMAN0079

....Yup

Eths likes this.
  4. carking1996

carking1996

Add pictures, dude.

Eths likes this.
  5. Eths

Eths

Done I added pictures :) but please note that it's still not textured and some models are under progress , and also note that I started 3D Modelling just Yesterday so I am still learning :D thank you :)

6. Eths

Eths

Models Update:

- I Created 2 Science Lab Objects and 1 Cafetaria Model and successfully Posted a picture of it in the main Post.

- I made 2 more Cafetaria Models (Lays and Oreo) and Successfully Posted a picture of it in main Post

- I made 1 Medical Models (Thermometer) and Successfully Posted a picture of it in main Post.

Last edited: Apr 8, 2015
  7. Eths

Eths

Unity Game Update:

-
    Fixed some bugs with GuiTexture and Video Displaying.

- Fixed audio sound on playing.

- Now you can skip the video with Space button.

8. Eths

Eths

Last April 08 2015 Update:

-
    I made 2 Cafe Models (PepsiCan,PepsiGlass) and Successfully Posted a picture of it in main Post.

- I textured the Pen and Pencil model.

EDIT: Guys, can't I just hear somebody's oponion? I made this thread for a reason , Come on.

Is the models good? or does they need any edits?

9. carking1996

carking1996

Finish them. Textures, spec maps, normal maps, put them in a game.

Eths likes this.
  10. Eths

Eths