Search Unity

Dungeon Hordes: 2 Remastered

Discussion in 'Made With Unity' started by Walker Nay, Mar 26, 2015.

1. Walker Nay

Walker Nay

I just finished a small game called "Dungeon Hordes 2: Remastered." The game is free to play on the Unity WebPlayer.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here is a link to the trailer:

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And here is a link to the game:

http://www.mediafire.com/download/mghow1x13fegfhg/Dungeon+Hordes+2+REMASTERED.rar

So please tell me what you think, I am new to this stuff so opinions and feedback would be most appreciated! Thank you!

2. Cherno

Cherno

Congratulations on finishing and releasing the game! I think it looks good, especially the hell level has nice effects. One thing I would like to see is a bigger field of view for the camera so it's not that close above the player, and maybe a camera smooth follow script to ease the quick movement direction changes the player model is capable of :)

theANMATOR2b likes this.
  3. Walker Nay

Walker Nay

That is something I have been hoping to do. However the camera does not like to be adjusted (many many many bugs.) But I will keep trying to see if I can figure out a way to do so!

4. theANMATOR2b

theANMATOR2b

Hello Walker - do you have a link or video of the original game? Would like to see comparison video considering "remastered" is part of the title.

Not to be too critical but I think you'd benefit from a couple extra passes on polishing pretty much every element of your game.

The character and enemies have no hit reaction at all.
    The main characters feet slide all over the place throughout the video.