Search Unity

[iOS][ANDROID][WIN8][FREE] EMPIRE UNDER FIRE - The Most Beautiful 3D Tower Defense

Discussion in 'Made With Unity' started by milox777, Sep 26, 2014.

1. milox777

milox777

Hi There!
    I'm very excited to present my new game. Empire Under Fire. I have been developing this game for several months, now it is finally ready to publish.
    Its a classic Tower Defense with beautiful graphics (I think so :) ) and great gameplay.

I think it is definitely worth trying. Moreover this game is TOTALY FREE. NO HIDDEN IN APP PURCHASES, NO ADS.

It is highly recommended to run this game on mid/high-end devices, with dual/quad core cpu.
    Game uses about 400-500MB of RAM so your phone should have 1GB of RAM (at least ~780MB).

Feel free to share with me your thoughts about this game, any bugs, performance issues, etc...
    I would love to discuss with you about my game. :angel:

Also please consider giving me a rating on Google Play store if you liked my game :)

DOWNLOAD

Windows 8:
    http://apps.microsoft.com/windows/app/empire-under-fire/e66d076c-133d-4095-83fd-7e8e1748bf43

Android:
    https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.lephco.empireunderfire

iOS
    https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/empire-under-fire/id912945408?mt=8

SCREENSHOTS

Last edited: Nov 18, 2014
  2. Zeblote

Zeblote

Link only goes to this:

3. milox777

milox777

Due to bug which affected many devices I decided to unpublish my game for a while. It should be available tomorrow. I'll let you know.

4. milox777

milox777

Game has been published again.
    In case of any errors don't hesitate to contact me.

5. bbQsauce

bbQsauce

Wow! Did you make all the graphics by yourself ? I'm impressed.
    Anyway, i don't know how google play filters work, but i think you should limit the game to powerful devices or people will downvote it.

6. Zeblote

Zeblote