Search Unity

  1. Megacity Metro Demo now available. Download now.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. Unity support for visionOS is now available. Learn more in our blog post.
    Dismiss Notice

Prime31 Android Plugins Officially Live!

Discussion in 'Android' started by prime31, Jun 6, 2011.

  1. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @bpritchard, from the logs you sent over it looks like repurchasing an already purchased item was resulting in an error from the Market: purchase failed with responseCode: RESULT_ERROR If you call restore the first launch you should be able to avoid any issues like that.
     
  2. bpritchard

    bpritchard

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2009
    Posts:
    444
    @prime31

    Ok i've moved some stuff around... and have added the check function for previous purchases as follows

    Code (csharp):
    1.  
    2.         if( !PlayerPrefs.HasKey( "firstLaunch" ) )
    3.         {
    4.             Debug.Log("Checking for previous purchase");
    5.             if(PlayerPrefs.GetInt("gameversion") == 4)
    6.             {
    7.                 IABAndroid.restoreTransactions();  
    8.             }
    9.               // Set the firstLaunch flag so that we only restoreTransactions once
    10.             PlayerPrefs.SetInt( "firstLaunch", 1 );
    11.             Debug.Log("Firstlaunch complete");
    12.             bFirstLaunch = true;
    13.         }
    14.  
    15.  
    and i'm getting in the restore section there but i'm not seeing the restore happen. i have a event setup for it and it should be working the same as the purchase but its not getting down into the event.

    Log sent via email

    is it necessary to init and check billing service availability?
     
    Last edited: Nov 10, 2011
  3. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @bpritchard, I just responded to your email. It doesn't look like you started up the billing service (which is required for communication with the Market).
     
  4. bpritchard

    bpritchard

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2009
    Posts:
    444
    @prime31

    As always, thanks a ton. Got it working.. didn't have the billing service started up which was the issue. :|

    Cheers
    bryan
     
  5. bpritchard

    bpritchard

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2009
    Posts:
    444
    @prime31 well we thought we were there but now we're always restoring regardless of account. I sent you another log..
     
  6. lbalasubbaiahapps

    lbalasubbaiahapps

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2011
    Posts:
    23
    thanks prime31.
     
  7. gamedeveloper

    gamedeveloper

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2011
    Posts:
    4
    Hi Prime31, where can I find the Prime31 menu? I can't generate the androidmanifest.xml without the menu :( (I use windows 7)
     
  8. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @gamedeveloper, it's up on the standard Unity menu bar where th normal File and other menu items are. Sometimes you have to click it once to get Unity to compile new items the first time.
     
  9. gamedeveloper

    gamedeveloper

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2011
    Posts:
    4
    Thank you prime31! I switch on android platform and it appeared! I will try your mobclix plugin soon!
     
  10. wilfred

    wilfred

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2011
    Posts:
    17
    Hi, I got a Error on Android IAP plugin, It's seem to be a NullPointerException during go to android
    Code (csharp):
    1.  
    2. java.lang.NullPointerException
    3. at com.prime31.IABPlugin$4.run(IABPlugin.java:159)
    4. at android.os.Handler.handleCallback(Handler.java:587)
    5. at android.os.Handler.dispatchMessage(Handler.java:92)
    6. at android.os.Looper.loop(Looper.java:123)
    7. at android.app.ActivityThread.main(ActivityThread.java:4627)
    8. at java.lang.reflect.Method.invokeNative(Native Method)
    9. at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:521)
    10. at com.android.internal.os.ZygoteInit$MethodAndArgsCaller.run(ZygoteInit.java:858)
    11. at com.android.internal.os.ZygoteInit.main(ZygoteInit.java:616)
    12. at dalvik.system.NativeStart.main(Native Method)
    13.  
    It mark my app crash during payment. And it's not always reproducible. I am not very sure what's going on, thanks.
     
  11. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @wilfred, are you starting the billing service and waiting for the billingSupportedEvent to fire before calling any other methods?
     
  12. wilfred

    wilfred

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2011
    Posts:
    17
    @prime 31 Thanks, after I waiting for call back it work fine:D
     
  13. ezone

    ezone

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2008
    Posts:
    331
    Hey Prime31, just wondering if there is something that could be added to the Android IAP plugin to force users to enter their google password before making a purchase?
     
  14. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @ezone, all the purchase dialogs are handled by Android OS so you don't get any control over them at all.
     
  15. ezone

    ezone

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2008
    Posts:
    331
    I was afraid of that!
     
  16. ptdnet

    ptdnet

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2011
    Posts:
    100
    It looks like you have a field missing in the function postMessageWithLinkAndLinkToImage(...)

    Facebook has one more field in that post (Facebook callis it mts uiAttachmentDesc translationEligibleUserAttachmentMessage in the HTML) and of course with our posts it's always blank. Is there any way we can get an update so we're allowed to populate this field?
     
  17. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @ptdnet, you can use the Graph API directly to add any parameters you want with the graphRequest method. The predefined methods are just convenience methods of the most common API calls.
     
  18. scplenty

    scplenty

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2011
    Posts:
    5
    Just wanted to share a problem I had updating to ios 5. Sorry if this has been reported somewhere here and I missed it. Am using Prime31's awesome Augmented Reality plugin, among some other plugins. When we updated to the new os, our previously perfectly working app slowed to a complete crawl.

    After much fiddling, turns out it was the AR plugin's camera quality setting. We had ours set to high.

    Once we set camera quality to low, framerates returned to normal.

    I'm assuming this is somehow because the camera quality settings with ios5 have gone up due to the 4s's superior camera?

    I'm testing on an iphone4.

    Question for prime31: Is there a way to still get high AR picture quality on an iphone4 and yet maintain framerate? There must be a way cuz it was working perfectly before we updated to ios5...

    Thank you!!
     
  19. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @scplenty, are you using the latest version of the plugin? There were some changes that were required to accommodate iOS 5.
     
  20. scplenty

    scplenty

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2011
    Posts:
    5
    Thanks for the reply Prime. We updated to the AR plugin in Sept I think. The version we're using is dubbed 'AugmentedReality_2011-09-05.unitypackage.'

    Is there a newer version than that?

    Thank you!
     
  21. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @scplenty, checkout the plugin updates page to see which is the latest.
     
  22. scplenty

    scplenty

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2011
    Posts:
    5
    Oh great! Sorry, Prime-- guess we missed that update email. Swapped it out and it works great now. Thank you!
     
  23. wilfred

    wilfred

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2011
    Posts:
    17
    Hi, I have a problem about Android IAP plugins. I start in-app payment and then redirect to android market , but once I click back button, it's response very slow . When I go back to my app, Android popup a dialog say "Sorry! , Activity 'your application' is not responding -> Force close or Wait". Is there any solution to solve this problem? Thanks.
     
  24. ironhero

    ironhero

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Posts:
    65
    Prime31

    do you have Android plugin to make app screenshots ?
     
  25. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @wilfred, can you supply the device models and Android versions this occurs on? Also, please include the logcat logs so I can see what exactly is happening.


    @iron, Application.CaptureScreenshot is all you need.
     
  26. ironhero

    ironhero

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Posts:
    65
    Prime31, thanks a lot :)

    How to fire Toast message with your Etcetera for Android when app is in background?
     
  27. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @ironhero, Unity is frozen when your app is in the background so you cannot do anything at all.
     
  28. ironhero

    ironhero

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Posts:
    65
    what if I set PlayInBackground in PlayerSettings ?
     
  29. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @iron, as far as I know there is no way to run your app in the BG. The proper way to do something like that on Android is to run a service so you don't kill the battery for users running your entire game when it can't be played.
     
  30. ironhero

    ironhero

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Posts:
    65
    ok, thanks
     
  31. akwok

    akwok

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2009
    Posts:
    31
    Hi, we are having a runtime bug on the android tapjoy plugin, with the following stack trace:

    Code (csharp):
    1. java.lang.NullPointerException
    2. at com.prime31.TapjoyPlugin$10.run(TapjoyPlugin.java:224)
    3. at android.os.Handler.handleCallback(Handler.java:587)
    4. at android.os.Handler.dispatchMessage(Handler.java:92)
    5. at android.os.Looper.loop(Looper.java:123)
    6. at android.app.ActivityThread.main(ActivityThread.java:3687)
    7. at java.lang.reflect.Method.invokeNative(Native Method)
    8. at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:507)
    9. at com.android.internal.os.ZygoteInit$MethodAndArgsCaller.run(ZygoteInit.java:842)
    10. at com.android.internal.os.ZygoteInit.main(ZygoteInit.java:600)
    11. at dalvik.system.NativeStart.main(Native Method)
    Any clue on why it happens? Thanks!
     
  32. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @akwok, what are the steps you are doing to make it occur?
     
  33. wilfred

    wilfred

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2011
    Posts:
    17
    Hi, I receiver follow Error:

    Code (csharp):
    1.  
    2. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96): ANR in com.Frenzoo.DigBeta7 (com.Frenzoo.DigBeta7/com.unity3d.player.UnityPlayerActivity)
    3. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96): Reason: keyDispatchingTimedOut
    4. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96): Load: 7.64 / 5.77 / 3.36
    5. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96): CPU usage from 4638ms to -2121ms ago:
    6. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):   64% 12552/com.Frenzoo.DigBeta7: 62% user + 1.6% kernel / faults: 6768 minor 13 major
    7. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):   12% 59/mmcqd: 0% user + 12% kernel
    8. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):   10% 96/system_server: 6.8% user + 3.8% kernel / faults: 526 minor 71 major
    9. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):   6.9% 73/akmd: 0.1% user + 6.8% kernel
    10. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):   2.6% 10358/android.process.media: 1% user + 1.6% kernel / faults: 209 minor 9 major
    11. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):   1.3% 12006/com.android.vending: 1% user + 0.2% kernel / faults: 47 minor
    12. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):   0.2% 5/events/0: 0% user + 0.2% kernel
    13. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):   0.2% 172/com.android.phone: 0.1% user + 0.1% kernel / faults: 166 minor 3 major
    14. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):   0.1% 60/yaffs-bg-1: 0% user + 0.1% kernel
    15. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):   0.1% 74/adbd: 0.1% user + 0% kernel
    16. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):   0.1% 159/com.android.systemui: 0.1% user + 0% kernel / faults: 60 minor
    17. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96): 100% TOTAL: 77% user + 21% kernel + 0.1% softirq
    18. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96): CPU usage from 1345ms to 1888ms later:
    19. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):   83% 12552/com.Frenzoo.DigBeta7: 83% user + 0% kernel / faults: 201 minor
    20. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):     81% 12559/Thread-9: 79% user + 1.8% kernel
    21. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):   5.5% 73/akmd: 0% user + 5.5% kernel
    22. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):     5.5% 12786/akmd: 0% user + 5.5% kernel
    23. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):   5.5% 96/system_server: 0% user + 5.5% kernel / faults: 2 minor
    24. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):     5.5% 131/InputDispatcher: 0% user + 5.5% kernel
    25. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):     1.8% 97/HeapWorker: 0% user + 1.8% kernel
    26. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):   3.7% 10358/android.process.media: 1.8% user + 1.8% kernel / faults: 29 minor
    27. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):     1.8% 12243/MediaScannerSer: 1.8% user + 0% kernel
    28. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96):   0.8% 5/events/0: 0% user + 0.8% kernel
    29. 11-29 13:16:27.683: ERROR/ActivityManager(96): 100% TOTAL: 92% user + 7.4% kernel
    30.  
    My Device is Google Nexus one with Android 2.3.6, thanks
     
  34. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @wilfred, I don't see anything in there that is from one of our plugins. What are you doing to get the error and what makes you think it has to do with a plugin?
     
  35. wilfred

    wilfred

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2011
    Posts:
    17
    Sorry I also get this Error, is it related?

    Code (csharp):
    1.  
     
    Last edited: Nov 29, 2011
  36. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @wilfred, what are you doing to get the error? Is your app signed with a non debug keystore? Are you passing the correct public key into the method?
     
  37. wilfred

    wilfred

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2011
    Posts:
    17
    When I start Android in app payment, then I will redirect to purchase page. Then I try to press back button server time to go back to main game, Android will said that activity not corresponding, force close or wait.

    And you keystore is not debug keystore. but I am sure the public key is correct. Thanks.
     
  38. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @wilfred, that seems to work fine for me. What Android device and OS version are you using?
     
  39. wilfred

    wilfred

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2011
    Posts:
    17
    My device is Google Nexus one, and Android 2.3.6, thanks
     
  40. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @wilfred, a couple questions:

    1. are you calling init then waiting for the billingSupportedEvent to fire before calling any other methods?
    2. are you stopping the billing service whenever your app is sent to the background?

    The only way I can see that the error you are getting can occur is if one of the two above requirements are not met.
     
  41. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @Chris, it sounds like you did everything correctly. I don't see anything in that log that has any useful information. Did you try deleting the apk and rebuilding in case it was corrupt? Also, are you using the latest Unity? The last release had a big that caused even an empty project to crash on launch when using Unity Android.
     
  42. supernat

    supernat

    Joined:
    May 3, 2011
    Posts:
    45
    Haha, thanks for the super fast response. I had just realized that it was crashing without plugins at all, in fact with an empty project, so I just deleted my post. Sorry, I should have tested that first. I can't wait to use your plugins. I did a Unity update, and it said it was running the latest, but it obviously isn't. Thanks for the tip!

    EDIT:
    Great, I got the Etcetera plugins installed and ran the test scene, works great!
    However, with the MoPub plugin, it doesn't do anything when I click the buttons. I grabbed the Ad ID from the mopub portal and inserted the ID in the test scene's MoPubUIManager script. Now, I just got the Ad ID assigned a few minutes ago, if that matters. I tried clicking all of the buttons, but nothing happened. Do I need to also add any libraries or jars from mopub's site, or is the plugin self-contained?

    I get the following from LogCat:

    12-01 00:11:44.819: INFO/Prime31(31072): showBanner with adUnitId: agltb3B1Yi1pbmNyDQsSBFNpdGUY3IGvEgw
    12-01 00:11:44.951: DEBUG/RadioSignalLevel(28170): evdo dbmLevel: 4, snrLevel: 4
    12-01 00:11:44.975: DEBUG/MoPub(31072): Failed to retrieve GPS location: access appears to be disabled.
    12-01 00:11:45.061: DEBUG/MoPub(31072): adWillLoad: http://ads.mopub.com/m/ad?v=4&id=a2...l=32.8975956,-97.3206842&z=-0600&o=p&sc_a=1.5
    12-01 00:11:45.076: DEBUG/MoPub(31072): Ad Unit (a2ltb3B1Yi1p2mNyDQsSAFNpdGUY6IGvEgw) going visible: enabling refresh
    12-01 00:11:45.686: INFO/MoPub(31072): Ad failed to load.
    12-01 00:11:46.123: INFO/Unity(31072): onAdFailedEvent
    12-01 00:11:46.123: INFO/Unity(31072): UnityEngine.Debug:Internal_Log(Int32, String, Object)
    12-01 00:11:46.123: INFO/Unity(31072): UnityEngine.Debug:Log(Object)
    12-01 00:11:46.123: INFO/Unity(31072): MoPubAndroidEventListener:eek:nAdFailedEvent() (at E:\Projects\MassiveSpace_Projects\battleship-destiny\trunk\client\unity\Assets\Plugins\MoPubAndroid\MoPubAndroidEventListener.cs:39)
    12-01 00:11:46.123: INFO/Unity(31072): MoPubAndroidManager:eek:nAdFailed(String) (at E:\Projects\MassiveSpace_Projects\battleship-destiny\trunk\client\unity\Assets\Plugins\MoPubAndroid\MoPubAndroidManager.cs:40)
    12-01 00:11:46.123: INFO/Unity(31072):
    12-01 00:11:46.123: INFO/Unity(31072): (Filename: E Line: 0)
     
    Last edited: Dec 1, 2011
  43. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @supernat, the ad failed to load event is firing so it looks like you aren't getting any fill yet. Be sure to to toodle around on the MoPub web portal and turn on some ad types.
     
  44. Le_nain

    Le_nain

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2011
    Posts:
    47
    Hi Prime31,
    Just have a question concerning the AdMob plugin: it seems that I can't get any Prime31 menu within the editor to generate the manifest, as it is said in the doc. I stumbled upon that message you wrote a long time ago, and was wondering if it's the same for the AdMob plugin..?


    [EDIT] I tried using it without the Manifest generation, and all I get are some "12-05 11:38:17.824 E/Unity ( 8154): Unable to find __Internal", which I believe are a consequence of the manifest not being generated properly.
     
    Last edited: Dec 5, 2011
  45. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @Le_nain, what error do you get when trying to generate the manifest?
     
  46. Le_nain

    Le_nain

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2011
    Posts:
    47
    I can't generate it, I have no Prime31 menu showing in the Editor. I tried to quit/restart Unity, switch from Android to Iphone then back to Android target, still no menu.

    [EDIT] After one day trying to figure this out, I went through even the dumbest possible causes, and may have found something: the colleague in charge of downloading the plugin gave me what appears to be the iOS AdMob one... That may explain the absence of "Generate manifest" drop down... To be continued...
     
    Last edited: Dec 5, 2011
  47. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @Le_nain, do you see the P31AndroidMenuItem.cs file in the Editor/Prime31Android? Have you tried deleting it and reimporting the plugin in case the permissions are messed up on the file?
     
  48. C4MProdDev

    C4MProdDev

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2009
    Posts:
    107
    Hi, I'm trying to use your plugin for TapJoy. On IOS, I have no problem. But On android, when trying to access virtualgoods, I have this error:
    Code (csharp):
    1. 12-13 10:20:14.878: I/ActivityManager(109): Starting: Intent { flg=0x10000000 cmp=com.c4mprod.BulbaTheCat/com.tapjoy.TJCVirtualGoods (has extras) } from pid 30646
    2. 12-13 10:20:14.910: D/AndroidRuntime(30646): Shutting down VM
    3. 12-13 10:20:14.910: W/dalvikvm(30646): threadid=1: thread exiting with uncaught exception (group=0x40015560)
    4. 12-13 10:20:14.941: E/AndroidRuntime(30646): FATAL EXCEPTION: main
    5. 12-13 10:20:14.941: E/AndroidRuntime(30646): android.content.ActivityNotFoundException: Unable to find explicit activity class {com.c4mprod.BulbaTheCat/com.tapjoy.TJCVirtualGoods}; have you declared this activity in your AndroidManifest.xml?
    6. 12-13 10:20:14.941: E/AndroidRuntime(30646):    at android.app.Instrumentation.checkStartActivityResult(Instrumentation.java:1405)
    7. 12-13 10:20:14.941: E/AndroidRuntime(30646):    at android.app.Instrumentation.execStartActivity(Instrumentation.java:1379)
    8. 12-13 10:20:14.941: E/AndroidRuntime(30646):    at android.app.Activity.startActivityForResult(Activity.java:2827)
    9. 12-13 10:20:14.941: E/AndroidRuntime(30646):    at android.app.Activity.startActivity(Activity.java:2933)
    10. 12-13 10:20:14.941: E/AndroidRuntime(30646):    at com.tapjoy.TapjoyConnect.showVirtualGoods(TapjoyConnect.java:382)
    11. 12-13 10:20:14.941: E/AndroidRuntime(30646):    at com.prime31.TapjoyPlugin$13.run(TapjoyPlugin.java:274)
    12. 12-13 10:20:14.941: E/AndroidRuntime(30646):    at android.os.Handler.handleCallback(Handler.java:587)
    13. 12-13 10:20:14.941: E/AndroidRuntime(30646):    at android.os.Handler.dispatchMessage(Handler.java:92)
    14. 12-13 10:20:14.941: E/AndroidRuntime(30646):    at android.os.Looper.loop(Looper.java:130)
    15. 12-13 10:20:14.941: E/AndroidRuntime(30646):    at android.app.ActivityThread.main(ActivityThread.java:3683)
    16. 12-13 10:20:14.941: E/AndroidRuntime(30646):    at java.lang.reflect.Method.invokeNative(Native Method)
    17. 12-13 10:20:14.941: E/AndroidRuntime(30646):    at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:507)
    18. 12-13 10:20:14.941: E/AndroidRuntime(30646):    at com.android.internal.os.ZygoteInit$MethodAndArgsCaller.run(ZygoteInit.java:839)
    19. 12-13 10:20:14.941: E/AndroidRuntime(30646):    at com.android.internal.os.ZygoteInit.main(ZygoteInit.java:597)
    20. 12-13 10:20:14.941: E/AndroidRuntime(30646):    at dalvik.system.NativeStart.main(Native Method)
    21. 12-13 10:20:14.949: W/ActivityManager(109):   Force finishing activity com.c4mprod.BulbaTheCat/com.unity3d.player.UnityPlayerActivity
    22. 12-13 10:20:15.472: W/ActivityManager(109): Activity pause timeout for HistoryRecord{4054a580 com.c4mprod.BulbaTheCat/com.unity3d.player.UnityPlayerActivity}
    23.  
    Coud you help me plz?
     
  49. prime31

    prime31

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2008
    Posts:
    6,426
    @Fylen, did you run the generates manifest command from the prime31 menu before building?
     
  50. C4MProdDev

    C4MProdDev

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2009
    Posts:
    107
    Ha, good point, I missed that. I will try it